Frequently Asked Questions

If your question has not been answered, please contact us.

Most Common Questions & Answers

Is Dr. Oetker Ristorante Mozzarella pizza suitable for vegetarians?

Yes, our Dr. Oetker Ristorante Mozzarella pizza is suitable for vegetarians.

The other pizzas in the Dr. Oetker range that are suitable for vegetarians are;

Ristorante Pizza Mozzarella Gluten Free

Ristorante Pizza Funghi

Ristorante Pizza Quattro Formaggi

Is the cheese used on the Dr. Oetker range of pizzas pasteurised?

Yes, I can confirm that the cheese used on all of the Dr. Oetker pizzas is pasteurised.

Do any of the Dr. Oetker range of pizzas contain MSG?

All of the pizzas in the Dr. Oetker range are free from Genetically Modified ingredients.

Are Dr. Oetker pizzas nut free?

None of our pizzas contain nuts.

Are Dr. Oetker pizzas alcohol free?

We do not use alcohol as an ingredient or in our production process.

Tracking consent

We would be happy if you agreed that we and our partners use cookies and similar technologies to understand how you use our website. This enables us to better understand your user behaviour and adapt our website accordingly. Furthermore, we and our partners would like to use this data for personalised offers on their platforms. If you agree to this, please click on "Agree". Please refer to our privacy policy  for detailed information. You can change your mind at any time.

Necessary features

We need these cookies and similar technologies to enable the basic functions of our website. This includes, for example, saving these settings. This is strictly necessary so that you cannot switch this off.

Always active
Analytics and personalisation

In addition, we would like to learn more about how you use our website in order to optimise it for you and other users. To this end, we use cookies and similar technologies that map user behaviour and thus help us to improve our offer for you.



(Re-)Marketing / data sharing with third parties

To ensure that we can tailor our marketing campaigns to your needs, we collect how you come to our website and how you interact with our advertisements. This helps us to make not only our ads, but also our content even better for you. Our marketing partners also use this information for their own purposes, e.g. to personalise your account or profile on their platform.